Skip to main content

Västra Nyland Hospital Area

​The member municipalities of the Västra Nyland Hospital Area are Hanko, Ingå, and Raseborg. The hospital area has activities in Raseborg Hospital and the Tammiharju area.

Ilmakuva Raaseporin sairaalasta


Raseborg Hospital is responsible for the somatic specialist medical care, emergency care, prehospital emergency care, and night and weekend emergency services in primary health care in the region's municipalities. Raseborg Hospital is on call 24 hours a day. Psychiatric wards and outpatient clinics in the Tammiharju area are responsible for specialist psychiatric care.


Did you find what you were looking for?