Helsinki University Hospital (HUH)

The member municipalities of the Helsinki University Hospital Area are Espoo, Helsinki, Kauniainen, Kerava, Kirkkonummi and Vantaa.

Helsinki University Hospital consists of 17 hospitals, which are situated in Helsinki, Espoo and Vantaa. They serve the population of the whole hospital area.

In addition, HUH is responsible for providing care for demanding and rare diseases for its catchment area's hospital areas and also to the patients from all over Finland.
HUH Hospitals:
Children's Castle
Children's Hospital
Department of Oncology
Eye and Ear Hospital
Jorvi Hospital
Meilahti Tower Hospital
Meilahti Triangle Hospital
Peijas Hospital
Skin and Allergy Hospital
Surgical Hospital
Töölö Hospital
Western Eye Hospital
Women's Hospital
HUS has also units in Aurora, Espoo,Herttoniemi and Laakso Hospitals.